Teaser Image (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
