Teaser Image (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Thumbnail preset
zh: 縮圖預設值

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度
