TEDx installation profile (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: <a href="!link">线框图</a> 在网站的雏形阶段是非常有用的

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Theme Specific Settings
zh: 主题具体设置

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
