TEDx installation profile (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: 當規範一個網站時，<a href="!link">線框</a>是很有用的。

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
