TEDx installation profile (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
