Tej (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째
