Tej (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
