Teleco (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: on
zh: 开

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: First Sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second Sidebar
zh: 第二个侧栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
