Teleco (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
