Teleco (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
