Telekonsum (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Admin menu
zh: 管理功能表

en: Store owner
zh: 商店所有人

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 從URL (路徑前綴或域名) 確定語言。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Default store currency
zh: 預設的商店貨幣。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安裝額外功能
