Telekonsum (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Admin menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
ko: URL (경로 접두사 혹은 도메인) 정보로 언어를 선택합니다.

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Default store currency
ko: 상점 기본 통화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Management
ko: 관리
