Telekonsum (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Import content
zh: 导入内容

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Product variations
zh: 产品规格

en: Store owner
zh: 网店店长

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Configure store
zh: 配置商店

en: Determine the language from the URL (Path prefix or domain).
zh: 从URL（路径前缀或域名）确定语言。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: Configure taxes
zh: 配置税费

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Setting up taxes.
zh: 正在设置税率

en: Install additional functionality
zh: 安装附加功能

en: Flushed caches.
zh: 清除缓存

en: Installing additional functionality
zh: 正在安装附加功能

en: Installed the default theme.
zh: 安装默认主题。

en: Default store country
zh: 商店默认国家或地区
