Telephone (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Telephone number
ko: 전화번호

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 전화번호를 저장합니다.

en: Link using text: @title
ko: 텍스트를 사용하는 링크: @title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
ko: 제공된 전화번호를 사용하는 링크입니다.

en: Telephone link
ko: 전화번호 링크

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
ko: 전화번호에 대한 필드 유형을 정의합니다.
