Telephone (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Telephone number
zh: 电话号码

en: This field stores a telephone number in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中存储一个电话号码。

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Link using provided telephone number.
zh: 使用提供的电话号码链接。

en: Telephone link
zh: 电话号码链接

en: Defines a field type for telephone numbers.
zh: 为电话号码定义一个字段类型。
