Telephone Formatter (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가
