Telvue (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: The post could not be saved.
ko: 글을 저장할 수 없었습니다.
