Telvue (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。
