Telvue (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: @type %title 已创建。

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 文章未能保存。
