Temperature Field (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
ko: %field 필드에는 오직 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -
