Temperature Field (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: 在%field中只允许数字.

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -
