Temperature Field (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Only numbers are allowed in %field.
zh: %field 裡頭只允許數字。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
