Template Field (7.x-1.0-alpha29) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: template
zh: 模板

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: templates
zh: 模板

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: -Select-
zh: -选择-
