Template Field (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
