Template Field (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
