Tencent WeChat (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Detected
zh: 已检测到

en: AppId, Which can be got your WeChat Public Platform accout.
zh: 开发者 ID 是公众号开发识别码，配合开发者密码可调用公众号的接口能力。

en: Secret, Which can be got your WeChat Public Platform accout.
zh: 开发者密码是校验公众号开发者身份的密码，具有极高的安全性。切记勿把密码直接交给第三方开发者或直接存储在代码中。如需第三方代开发公众号，请使用授权方式接入。

en: Any string can be used as Token which is the same as Token set on https://mp.weixin.qq.com.
zh: 必须为英文或数字，长度为3-32字符。

en: Debug mode.
zh: 调试模式

en: Debug file path
zh: 调试文件路径

en: Make sure the file is writable.
zh: 确保文件是可写的。

en: Default response message
zh: 默认响应消息

en: The default response message if no response returned.
zh: 如果没有返回响应，则为默认响应消息。

en: Tencent WeChat
zh: 腾讯微信

en: WeChat configurations.
zh: 微信配置。

en: WeChat Settings
zh: 微信设置

en: AppId, Token, AES Key, Secret etc.
zh: 开发者ID(AppID)，开发者密码(AppSecret)，令牌(Token)，消息加解密密钥(EncodingAESKey）等等。

en: Integrates Tencent WeChat with Drupal.
zh: 将腾讯微信与 Drupal 集成。

en: Tencent
zh: 腾讯

en: Binding your account:
zh: 绑定您的帐户：

en:  Or
zh:  或

en: Signature Token
zh: 签名令牌

en: Token used by Drupal backend to check the binding link is not been modify or forged.
zh: 该令牌用于 Drupal 后端检查绑定链接是否被修改或伪造。

en: WeChat Binding
zh: 绑定微信

en: Tencent WeChat Binding
zh: 腾讯微信绑定

en: User account binding WeChat OpenID.
zh: 用户账户与微信 OpenID 绑定。

en: <h3>Update WeChat Official Account Menu.</h3>
zh: <h3>更新微信公众号菜单。</ h3>

en: Before update, make sure you have CRUD the WeChat Menu items
zh: 更新之前，请确保您有修改或编辑网站上的微信菜单。

en: HERE
zh: 这里

en: <h3>Update WeChat Official Account Personalized Menu.</h3>
zh: <h3>更新微信公众号个性化菜单。</ h3>

en: Delete menu(s)
zh: 删除菜单

en: No WeChat Official Account Personalized menu exists to be deleted.
zh: 微信公众号个性菜单不存在，无法执行删除。

en: WeChat Menu
zh: 微信菜单

en: Update WeChat Official Account Menu.
zh: 更新微信公众号菜单。

en: WeChat Personalized Menu
zh: 微信个性化菜单

en: Update WeChat Official Account Personalized Menu.
zh: 更新微信公众号个性化菜单。

en: Tencent WeChat Menu
zh: 腾讯微信菜单

en: Manages menu for WeChat Public Platform
zh: 管理微信公众号菜单

en: tencent_wechatmessage
zh: 腾讯微信消息

en: Tencent WeChat Message
zh: 腾讯微信消息

en: Administer Tencent WeChatMessage types
zh: 管理腾讯微信消息类型

en: Create and delete fields for Tencent WeChatMessage types, and set their permissions.
zh: 创建和删除腾讯微信消息类型的字段，并设置其权限。

en: Administer Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: 管理腾讯微信消息

en: Edit and delete all Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: 编辑并删除所有腾讯微信消息

en: %type_name: Edit any Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: ％type_name：编辑任何腾讯微信消息

en: %type_name: View any Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: ％type_name：查看任何腾讯微信消息

en: New Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: 新腾讯微信消息

en: Request Message
zh: 请求消息

en: Tencent WeChat Message entity
zh: 腾讯微信消息实体

en: Tencent WeChatMessage
zh: 腾讯微信消息

en: Label for Tencent WeChat Message.
zh: 腾讯微信消息标签。

en: The human-readable name of this Tencent WeChatMessage type.
zh: 该腾讯微信消息类型的可读名称。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this Tencent WeChatMessage type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 该腾讯微信消息类型的机读名称。它只能包含小写字母，数字和下划线。

en: Overtrue WeChat SDK
zh: Overtrue 微信 SDK

en: autoload.php Not Found.
zh: 找不到 autoload.php 文件。

en: Tencent WeChat SDK
zh: 腾讯微信 SDK

en: Load SDK overtrue_wechat
zh: 加载 overtrue_wechat SDK

en: <p>Sync WeChat Official Account users information manually here.</p>
zh: <p>在这里手动同步订阅您的微信公众号的用户信息</p>

en: (Syncing chunk @chunk  of  @count)
zh: （正在同步 @chunk / @count）

en: Sync WeChat Public Platform User information.
zh: 同步微信公众号用户信息。

en: Sync is starting
zh: 同步开始

en: Encountered an error.
zh: 遇到错误。

en: WeChat User
zh: 微信用户

en: WeChat User Type
zh: 微信用户类型

en: Administer WeChat User types
zh: 管理微信用户类型

en: Create and delete fields for WeChat User types, and set their permissions.
zh: 创建和删除微信用户类型的字段，并设置其权限。

en: Administer WeChat User
zh: 管理微信用户

en: Edit and delete all WeChat User
zh: 编辑并删除所有的微信用户

en: %type_name: Edit any WeChat User
zh: ％type_name：编辑任何微信用户

en: %type_name: View any WeChat User
zh: ％type_name：查看任何微信用户

en: New WeChat User
zh: 新微信用户

en: Sync/Update WeChat Official Account Users
zh: 同步/更新微信公众号用户

en: WeChat Official Account User
zh: 微信公众号用户

en: Tencent WeChat User
zh: 腾讯微信用户

en: Tencent WeChat User entity.
zh: 腾讯微信用户实体。

en: Save WeChat User
zh: 保存微信用户

en: Delete WeChat User
zh: 删除微信用户

en: WeChat User :label updated.
zh: 微信用户：标签已更新。

en: WeChat User :label created.
zh: 微信用户：标签已创建。

en: Tencent WeChat User Label
zh: 腾讯微信用户标签

en: Label for Tencent WeChat user.
zh: 腾讯微信用户标签。

en: The human-readable name of this Tencent WeChatUser type.
zh: 该腾讯微信用户类型的可读名称。

en: A unique machine-readable name for this Tencent WeChatUser type. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 该腾讯微信消息类型的机读名称。它只能包含小写字母，数字和下划线。

en: Save WeChat User type
zh: 保存微信用户类型

en: A message from: %openid %time [%type]
zh: 一条来自 %openid 的消息 %time [%type]
