Tencent WeChat (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Debug
zh: 除錯
