Tencent WeChat (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
