Tenon IO (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Other
ko: 기타
