Taxonomy Term Authoring Information (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: The date the term was last updated.
zh: 上次更新术语的日期。
