Taxonomy Term Authoring Information (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: The date the term was last updated.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 업데이트된 날짜입니다.
