Taxonomy Term Authoring Information (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
