Term Content (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列
