Term Content (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬
