Term Content (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大
