Term Level Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: None
zh: 无

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Level
zh: 级

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语
