Term Level Field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
