Term Level Field (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용
