Term Merge (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Hierarchical Select
zh: 分层次选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Default (@default)
zh: 默认(@default)
