Term Merge (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Select
ko: 선택
