Term Merge Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
