Term Merge Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。
