Term Queue (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Limit to vocabulary
ko: 어휘로 제한
