Term Queue (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Taxonomy queue
zh: 分类的队列

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Limit to vocabulary
zh: 限制为词汇表
