Term Queue (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
