Taxonomy Term Reference Filter by Views (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시가 올바르게 작동하려면 선택한 검색 필드가 필요합니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시는 %field 필드를 검색 필드로 사용하지만 필드는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.
