Taxonomy Term Reference Filter by Views (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: none
zh: 无

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”需要选定搜索字段才能正常工作。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”使用字段 %field 作为搜索字段，但此字段已不存在。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。
