Taxonomy Term Reference Filter by Views (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位
