Termcase (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.
