Termcase (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。
